Philly’s Phunniest Free For All Comedians

Helium Comedy Club’s eighth annual Philly’s Phunniest Person Contest began last night, and Free For All regulars Pat House and Amir Gollan moved on to the semi-finals. Here’s a link to see the full line-up for the contest and below you can see a guide of when you can catch more Free For All regulars compete for this year’s crown.

Wednesday, July 31
Bobby Lorello

Monday, August 5
Mary Radzinski
Chris Cotton
Joey Dougherty
Alison Zeidman

Tuesday, August 6
Joe Bell

Monday, August 12
Jim Grammond
Sidney Gantt

Tuesday, August 13
Chip Chantry
Andy Nolan
Darryl Charles

Wednesday, August 14
Mikey Gleason
Ryan Shaner
Jim Ginty
John Kensil
Roger Weaver

Thursday, August 15
Steven Swan
Dan Vetrano
Alejandro Morales

Monday, August 19
Kevin Ryan

Tuesday, August 20
Tim Butterly
TJ Hurley
Trevor Cunnion
Pat Kelly
Alex Grubard
Mike Rainey

Sunday, August 25
Paul Easton
Alex Pearlman
Aaron Hertzog

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s